New Year’s eve!

Standard

Whoa, it’s new year’s eve today. I wonder if I’ll even be able to stay up late. Nowadays I go to sleep early and my body’s used to it somewhat. Well, I’ll try to stay up late. I’ve got to ring in the new year like everyone else haha. I have tomorrow off because my company will be closed in observance of New Year’s day. Smart. No hungover employees will be at work. Well, for us, it’s a paid holiday. I have the same new year’s resolution as I do every year. I don’t really announce it as an official resolution though since I know I won’t ever do anything about it. Hopefully I will be more motivated to do so in 2010! It’s something I really need to do and I shouldn’t prolong it any more than I already have. Oh higher being, please let 2010 be the year I get my act together and change my life. Have fun and be safe tonight everyone! Enjoy your new year’s eve!