C.S. Lee at the Dexter Premiere Party!

Standard

The Dexter Premiere party is tonight! The Dexter Twitter handle is tweeting pictures of the event as I’m writing this. They uploaded a picture of C.S. Lee on the red carpet a few minutes ago. For those of you who don’t know him, he plays Vince Masuka, a lab technician on Dexter. I like C.S. Lee as Vince. Vince helps bring the comedic elements to a show that’s so dark. C.S. Lee captures Vince very well. I don’t think anyone else could’ve played that role better. I’m sad that season 8 will be the final season. Season 8 premieres on June 30th. I’ve included the photos that had C.S. Lee below. The first photo is of him by himself. The second photo is of him with the Dexter cast. The third photo is of him and James Remar (Harry Morgan, Dexter’s father) with the Slice of Life boat (Dexter’s boat).