Intruders (Part 2)

Standard

Intruders now has a premiere date! It will premiere on August 23, 2014 at 10 P.M. on BBC America. The announcement probably came about earlier, but I just looked up the information on BBC America’s website. I was looking through my “Upcoming Shows” schedule and saw that I didn’t list a premiere date for Intruders. That was why I looked up the information.

I recently realized that Mira Sorvino will be on the show. I didn’t recognize her from the trailers when I first saw them. I liked her on Romy and Michelle’s High School Reunion and on The Replacement Killers. Also, she has a recurring role on season 4 of Falling Skies, although her character hasn’t been shown yet (unless I didn’t recognize her on that either). As such, I’m looking forward to seeing her on this new show. I look forward to the premiere.